MSCPA Recognizes Outstanding Senior Accounting Majors

May 1, 2018

In the spring of each year the MSCPA recognizes seniors majoring in accounting from colleges and universities all across the state of Mississippi. Award winners were presented with their award at an on campus event (such as an award banquet, honors day or baccalaureate service). The 2018 recipients are:

Alcorn State University
Jazmin Thomas 

Belhaven University
Adam Rylander

Delta State University
Mary Harris

Jackson State University
A’Ravian Sharkey 

Millsaps College
Erica Berg 

Mississippi College
Sloan Session
Christopher Adcock 

Mississippi State University
Bailey Butler
Katelyn Eaton 

Mississippi Valley State University
Najee Green 

University of Mississippi
Jarrylenn Jenae Betts 

University of Southern Mississippi
Aubrey Sanders

William Carey University
Taylor Dowdy

← Back to News