The latest COVID-19 Related Relief & Resources VIEW NOW

Annual Convention

2022 MSCPA Annual Convention
June 22-26, 2022
Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort
Destin, Florida 

2021 sponsors

2021 Sponsors

2021 Exhibitors 

Scroll

Advantage Business Systems
A leading copier, printer and mailing systems dealership.
absms.com

Mason Williams
mwilliams@absms.com

CPAlliance
Providing turn-key back room support for independent financial advisory firms nationwide.
cpalliance.com/cpalliance

Shawn McCabe
smccabe@cpalliance.com 

Mississippi State University
Adkerson School of Accountancy
business.msstate.edu

Shawn Mauldin
smauldin@business.msstate.edu

 

BancorpSouth
Financial services and banking products, including a host of small business tools.
bancorpsouth.com

Todd Mangum
todd.mangum@bxs.com

Jason Brooks
jason.brooks@bxs.com

 Gilsbar
A proven, multipurpose provider of the health and benefits management strategies that matter most.
gilsbar.com

Nicola Melendez
nmelendez@gilsbar.com

 

Ole Miss
Patterson School of Accountancy
accountancy.olemiss.edu

Jason McCormick
jason@olemiss.edu

BankPlus
Services and products including private banking, wealth management, and cash management.
bankplus.net

Aaron Lacey
aaronlacey@bankplus.net 

John Pearson
johnpearson@bankplus.net 

Graham P. Carner, PLLC
Solo practitioner specializing in criminal defense and personal injury, civil rights, medical malpractice, and general litigation matters.
grahampcarnerpllc.com

Graham Carner
graham.carner@gmail.com

Renasant Private Client Services

Investing in communities to better understand the people we serve.
renasantbank.com

Alasha Rhea
arhea@renasant.com

Gabe Godbold
gabe.godbold@renasant.com

Brown & Brown Insurance
Independent insurance intermediary that provides a variety of insurance products.
bbgulfstates.com

Stormy Blair
sblair@bb-asp.com

HUB International Gulf South
Provides a wide array of property, risk management, life, health, and employee benefits services.
hubinternational.com

Yale Murphy
yale.murphy@hubinternational.com

Southeastern Financial
A John Hancock Financial Network full-service firm.
southeasternfinancialpartners.com

Jason Hahn
jhahn@southeastern1.com

Randy Keng
rkeng@southeastern1.com

Community Foundation for Mississippi
Invest in meaningful change in your community.
formississippi.org

Theresa Erickson
theresa@formississippi.org

Mississippi Department of Rehabilitation
A state agency that provides resources to help Mississippians with disabilities find new careers.
mdrs.ms.gov

Chris Howard
choward@mdrs.ms.gov

Trustmark
Providing banking, wealth management and insurance solutions.
trustmark.com

Tom Chambers
tchambers@trustmark.com

Tommy McMillin
TMcMillin@trustmark.com

CPACharge
A payment solution designed exclusively for CPAs.
cpacharge.com

Ashton Barksdale
abarksdale@affinipay.com

Mississippi Federal Credit Union
A not-for-profit financial institution owned by the people who use its services.
msfcu.us

Justin Harmon
jharmon@msfcu.us

 

The University of Southern Mississippi
School of Accountancy
usm.edu/business

Marv Bouillion
marvin.bouillon@usm.edu

J.T. Tisdale
james.tisdale@usm.edu