Annual Convention

2020 MSCPA Annual Convention
June 24-28, 2020
Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort
Destin, Florida

 

2019 Exhibitors

Exhibitors will have information tables set up in the foyer of the Baytowne Conference Center. Members are encouraged to visit each exhibitor table to have their exhibitor cards stamped to be eligible for the cash prize drawing at the Saturday night dinner.

Scroll

Advantage Business Systems
A leading copier, printer and mailing systems dealership.
absms.com

Mason Williams
mwilliams@absms.com

GilsbarPRO
Fastest smartest malpractice insurance.
gilsbarpro.com

Eula Mitchell
emitchell@gilsbar.com

 

Paychex
Provider of payroll, human resource, and employee benefit services.
paychex.com

Kaylyn Marcon
kmarcon@paychex.com

BancorpSouth
Financial services and banking products, including a host of small business tools.
bancorpsouth.com

Drew Mcintyre
drew.mcintyre@bxs.com

Joseph Moss
joseph.moss@bxs.com

HUB International Gulf South
Provides a wide array of property, risk management, life, health, and employee benefits services.
hubinternational.com

Grant Brabham
grant.brabham@hubinternational.com

Yale Murphy
yale.murphy@hubinternational.com

Renasant Private Client Services
Investing in communities to better understand the people we serve.
renasantbank.com

Alasha Rhea
arhea@renasant.com

Shane Steckler
ssteckler@renasant.com

BankPlus
Services and products including private banking, wealth management, and cash management.
bankplus.net

Aaron Lacey
aaronlacey@bankplus.net 

John Pearson
johnpearson@bankplus.net

 

Mississippi Federal Credit Union
A not-for-profit financial institution owned by the people who use its services.
msfcu.us

Justin Harmon
jharmon@msfcu.us

Southeastern Financial
A John Hancock Financial Network full-service firm.
southeasternfinancialpartners.com

Jason Hahn
jhahn@southeastern1.com

Randy Keng
rkeng@southeastern1.com

 

 

Brown & Brown Insurance
Independent insurance intermediary that provides a variety of insurance products.
bbinsurance.com

Stormy Blair
sblair@bb-asp.com

Kristin Spadoni
kspadoni@bb-asp.com

Mississippi State University
Adkerson School of Accountancy
business.msstate.edu

Clyde Herring
ceh4@msstate.edu

Shawn Mauldin
smauldin@business.msstate.edu

 

Trustmark
Providing banking, wealth management and insurance solutions.
trustmark.com

Tom Chambers
tchambers@trustmark.com
 

Louis Greer
lgreer@trustmark.com

Tommy McMillin
tmcmillin@trustmark.com

 

Community Foundation for Mississippi
Invest in meaningful change in your community.
formississippi.org

Jane Alexander
jane@formississippi.org

Jackie Bailey
jackie@formississippi.org

Ole Miss
Patterson School of Accountancy
accountancy.olemiss.edu

Jason McCormick
jason@olemiss.edu

Mark Wilder
acwilder@olemiss.edu

The University of Southern Mississippi
School of Accountancy
usm.edu/business

Marv Bouillion
marvin.bouillon@usm.edu

J.T. Tisdale
james.tisdale@usm.edu

CPACharge
A payment solution designed exclusively for CPAs.
cpacharge.com

Ashton Board
aboard@affinipay.com

Origin Bank
Banking centers & ATM locations throughout Louisiana, Mississippi, and Texas.
origin.bank

Warner Cannada
wcannada@origin.bank

Karma Williams
kwilliams@origin.bank

 

 

 

 A Special Thanks to our 2019 Sponsors

Sponsors