Conferences

The MSCPA offers 13 conferences, featuring the latest updates from local and national experts. 

Looking for conference sponsorship and exhibiting information? There's something available for marketing budgets and target audiences of all sizes.

Governmental Accounting and Auditing Conference (GAAC)

16
Thursday, August 15, 2019 8:30am - Friday, August 16, 2019 4:30pm
Hilton-Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Member Price $295.00

Non Member Price $395.00

Banking and Finance Conference (BFC)

8
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Hilton-Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Member Price $200.00

Non Member Price $275.00

IN PERSON: Agricultural and Farm Activities Conference (AFAC)

8
Friday, August 30, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $210.00

Non Member Price $210.00

IN PERSON: Health Care Services Conference (HCSS)

8
Friday, September 27, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $210.00

Non Member Price $210.00

IN PERSON: Industry Conference (IND)

8
Friday, October 18, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $175.00

Non Member Price $250.00

Accounting Education Conference (AES)

8
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $90.00

Non Member Price $90.00

IN PERSON: Business Valuation and Litigation Support Services Conference (BVLS)

8
Thursday, November 14, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $185.00

Non Member Price $260.00

Not-for-Profit Conference (NPC)

8
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Hilton-Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Member Price $100.00

Non Member Price $100.00

Mississippi Tax Institute (MTI)

8
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 1:00pm - Thursday, December 5, 2019 4:30pm
Hilton-Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Member Price $200.00

Non Member Price $200.00