The latest COVID-19 Related Relief & Resources VIEW NOW

Conferences

In Person: Business & Industry: Management Development Conference (PMD)

16
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 8:30am - Wednesday, May 12, 2021 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $325.00

Non Member Price $445.00

In Person: Accounting and Auditing Conference (AAC)

8
Thursday, May 13, 2021 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $225.00

Non Member Price $300.00

Banking and Finance Conference (BFC)

8
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 8:30am - 4:30pm
MS
Member Price $200.00

Non Member Price $275.00

In Person: Agriculture and Farm Activities Conference (AFAC)

8
Thursday, August 26, 2021 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $215.00

Non Member Price $215.00

In Person: Health Care Services Conference (HCSS)

8
Friday, September 24, 2021 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $215.00

Non Member Price $215.00

In Person: Industry Conference (IND)

8
Friday, October 22, 2021 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $180.00

Non Member Price $255.00

In Person: Accounting Education Conference (AES)

8
Friday, October 29, 2021 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $100.00

Non Member Price $100.00

Not-for-Profit Conference (NPC)

8
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 8:30am - 4:30pm
Embassy Suites
200 Township Place
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $125.00

Non Member Price $125.00

In Person: Business Valuation and Litigation Services Conference (BVLS)

8
Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $185.00

Non Member Price $260.00

Mississippi Tax Institute (MTI)

12
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 8:30am - Thursday, December 2, 2021 4:30pm
Hilton-Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Member Price $200.00

Non Member Price $200.00