Conferences

The MSCPA offers 13 conferences, featuring the latest updates from local and national experts. 

Looking for conference sponsorship and exhibiting information? There's something available for marketing budgets and target audiences of all sizes.

Young CPA Conference (YCPAC)

8
Friday, April 26, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $125.00

Non Member Price $125.00

Changes in Business & Industry: A Program for Management Development (PMD)

16
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:30am - Wednesday, May 15, 2019 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $325.00

Non Member Price $445.00

IN PERSON: Accounting & Auditing Conference (AAC)

8
Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $220.00

Non Member Price $295.00

MS Technology Conference (MTC)

16
Monday, May 20, 2019 8:30am - Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4:30pm
Embassy Suites
200 Township Place
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $485.00

Non Member Price $605.00

Governmental Accounting and Auditing Conference (GAAC)

16
Thursday, August 15, 2019 8:30am - Friday, August 16, 2019 4:30pm
Hilton-Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Member Price $295.00

Non Member Price $395.00

Banking and Finance Conference (BFC)

8
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Hilton-Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Member Price $200.00

Non Member Price $275.00

IN PERSON: Agricultural and Farm Activities Conference (AFAC)

8
Friday, August 30, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $210.00

Non Member Price $210.00

IN PERSON: Health Care Services Conference (HCSS)

8
Friday, September 27, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $210.00

Non Member Price $210.00

IN PERSON: Industry Conference (IND)

8
Friday, October 18, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $175.00

Non Member Price $250.00

Accounting Education Conference (AES)

8
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:30am - 4:30pm
Mississippi Society of CPAs
306 Southampton Row
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Member Price $90.00

Non Member Price $90.00